Enhancing Student Number Sense

A topnotch WordPress.com site

iPad Math Apps

on November 3, 2012

This is what I am starting with and I will update you on what I download today.

20121103-114851.jpg

20121103-114859.jpg

2 responses to “iPad Math Apps

  1. I would like to buy more apps, but don’t really know where to start. I will spend some time today browsing. Thanks for sharing!

  2. mrssmithnmes says:

    I have a lot of these apps now too and my students love them! I can really see their love of math beginning to shine through when (out of all the app choices on my iPad), they WANT to choose the math apps. My only problem now is that my iPad space is limited and I don’t know which apps to get rid of?! I want to keep them all!
    Tanya

Leave a Reply

